Planning Committee

The ASIG Planning Committee is an informal group of active ASIG members who work together to plan ASIG’s Programs. All ASIG members are invited to join the Planning Committee and get involved!


Current Planning Committee Members:


Kari Mofford
Undergraduate and User Services Librarian
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth 

Lynn Amber
Access Services Librarian
Darthmouth University

Joel Atkinson
University of Connecticut

Cathy Boswell
Library Systems Supervisor
Antioch University

Eileen Cravedi
College of the Holy Cross

Amy Galante
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor/Assistant Manager of Library Services
Bentley University

Gail Geisser
Circulation Manager
Rhode Island School of Design

Jefferson Harbin
Access Services Librarian
Southern New Hampshire University

Stanley Huzarewicz
Interlibrary Lending Librarian
University of Connecticut

Ellen MJ Keane
Head of Access and Technical Services
University of Massachusetts Lowell Libraries

EunJoo Lee
Head of Access Services
Wesleyan University

Anthony Loffredio
Reference and Instructional Librarian
New England Institute of Technology

Erika McNeil
Head of Document Delivery and Interlibrary Loan
University of Connecticut

Ellen Royalty
Middlesex Community College