Planning Committee

The ASIG Planning Committee is an informal group of active ASIG members who work together to plan ASIG’s Programs. All ASIG members are invited to join the Planning Committee and get involved!

 

Current Planning Committee Members:

 

Kari Mofford
Undergraduate and User Services Librarian
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
kmofford@umassd.edu 

Lynn Amber
Access Services Librarian
Darthmouth University
Lynn.Amber@Dartmouth.edu

Joel Atkinson
University of Connecticut
joel.atkinson@lib.uconn.edu

Cathy Boswell
Library Systems Supervisor
Antioch University
cboswell@antioch.edu

Eileen Cravedi
College of the Holy Cross
ecravedi@holycross.edu

Amy Galante
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor/Assistant Manager of Library Services
Bentley University
aegalante@Bentley.edu

Gail Geisser
Circulation Manager
Rhode Island School of Design
ggeisser@risd.edu

Jefferson Harbin
Access Services Librarian
Southern New Hampshire University
j.harbin@snhu.edu

Stanley Huzarewicz
Interlibrary Lending Librarian
University of Connecticut
stan.huzarewicz@lib.uconn.edu

Ellen MJ Keane
Head of Access and Technical Services
University of Massachusetts Lowell Libraries
Ellen_Keane@uml.edu

EunJoo Lee
Head of Access Services
Wesleyan University
elee01@wesleyan.edu

Anthony Loffredio
Reference and Instructional Librarian
New England Institute of Technology
aloffredio@hotmail.com

Erika McNeil
Head of Document Delivery and Interlibrary Loan
University of Connecticut
erika.mcneil@lib.uconn.edu

Ellen Royalty
Middlesex Community College
royaltye@middlesex.mass.edu